• 當前位置:首頁 > 聯系我們 > 聯系我們

    聯系我們

    • 歐洲辦公室

      LUXSHARE-ICT Europe Ltd.

      地址:Lowton Business Park, Newton Road, Lowton St. Mary’s, Warrington, U.K., WA3 2AP.

      電話:+44 (0) 1942 675874

      手機:

      傳真:

      聯絡人:Colin Eckersley

      E-mail:colin.eckersley@luxshare-ict.com

    • 臺北辦公室

      立訊精密工業股份有限公司

      地址:臺灣 114臺北市內湖區內湖路一段252號2樓

      電話:+886-2-2657-0707

      手機:

      傳真:

      聯絡人:Jane Wang

      E-mail:jane.wang@luxshare-ict.com

    • 美國辦公室

      LUXSHARE-ICT Inc.

      地址:890 Hillview Court, #200, Milpitas, CA 95035,USA

      電話:+1-408-957-0535

      手機:

      傳真:

      聯絡人:Amy Kao

      E-mail:amy.kao@luxshare-ict.com

    • 德國廠辦

      SuK Kunststofftechnik GmbH

      地址:Am Funkenhof 10-58566 Kierspe, Germany

      電話:+49 2359 29498-0

      手機:

      傳真:

      聯絡人:ls service

      E-mail:ls.service@luxshare-ict.com

    • 日本辦公室

      LUXSHARE-ICT 株式會社

      地址:Room1405, 14F, Nisseki yokohama bldg. 1-1-8 Sakuragi-cho Naka-ku Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, 231-0062, Japan

      電話:+81-45-680-2680

      手機:

      傳真:

      聯絡人: Alan Chen

      E-mail:Alan.Chen@luxshare-ict.com

    • 韓國辦公室

      Korea Luxshare-ICT Co. Ltd.

      地址:30, Namdong-daero 215beon-gil, Namdong-gu, Incheon, SEOUL 405-817 Rep. of KOREA

      電話:+82-32-814-7730

      手機:

      傳真:

      聯絡人:Doris Zheng

      E-mail:Doris.Zheng@luxshare-ict.com

    • 華南業務部

      立訊精密工業股份有限公司

      地址:東莞市清溪鎮青皇村青皇工業區葵青路17號

      電話:+86-769-89089000 Ext.86212

      手機:

      傳真:

      聯絡人:Jacky Guo

      E-mail:Jacky.Guo@luxshare-ict.com

    • 華西業務部

      立訊精密工業股份有限公司

      地址:四川省遂寧市經濟開發區興寧路8號電子產業園C區3號廠房

      電話:+86- 825 6816333 Ext.51168

      手機:

      傳真:

      聯絡人:Andy Liang

      E-mail:Li.liang@luxshare-ict.com

    • 華東業務部

      立訊精密工業股份有限公司

      地址:江蘇昆山市錦溪鎮錦燦路77號

      電話:+86-512-5036-2888 Ext.52909

      手機:

      傳真:

      聯絡人:Lily Wu

      E-mail:Lilylin.Wu@luxshare-ict.com

    • 華北業務部

      立訊精密工業股份有限公司

      地址:山東省青島市黃島區江山南路636號,匯峰嘉園7-1-101

      電話:+86-512-5036-2888 Ext. 55158

      手機:

      傳真:

      聯絡人:葛瑞環

      E-mail:ruihuan.ge@luxshare-ict.com

    爱播速影院